Executive Staff
Michael Suchopar
Chief Professional Officer

(860) 540-3100
Doreen Stickney
Director, Imagine Nation Museum
Coral Richardson
Director of Early Childhood Education
Doreen@imaginemuseum.org
(860) 540-3160
Coral@bbgc.org
(860) 540-3180

Ron Burns
Director of Outreach Services
Jay Maia
Director of Club Division Units

Ron@BBGC.org
(860) 540-3103
Jay@bbgc.org
(860) 583-4734
 

Catherine Robb
Finance Director
Maureen Armstrong
Executive Assistant
Cathy Savino
Director of Marketing & Development

Catherine@BBGC.org
(860) 540-3102
Maureen@BBGC.org
(860) 540-3101
(860) 540-3142

Jessica Lohr
Account Receivable Manager
Wendy Sonstrom
Accounts Payable Manager

Jessica@BBGC.org
(860) 540-3108
Wendy@BBGC.org
(860) 540-3109