Our Team

Michael Suchopar, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Michael Suchopar
 Chief Professional Officer
(860) 540-3100
michael@bbgc.org
Maureen Armstrong, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Maureen Armstrong
 Executive Assistant
(860) 540-3101
maureen@bbgc.org
Ron Burns, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Ron Burns
Director of Continuous Quality Improvement
(860) 540-3103

ron@bbgc.org
Amanda Cerniglia, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Amanda Cerniglia
Director of School Based Programs
(860) 540-3110
amanda@bbgc.org

Jay Maia, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Jay Maia
Cambridge Park Unit Director
(860) 540-3117

jay@bbgc.org
Dawn Burke, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Dawn Burke
Director of Corporate,
Foundation & Donor Relations
(860) 540-3102

dawn@bbgc.org

Jessica Lohr, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Jessica Lohr
Chief Financial Officer
(860) 540-3108

jessica@bbgc.org
Sarah Lucian, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Sarah Lucian
Marketing & Development Coordinator
(860) 540-3142

sarah.lucian@bbgc.org

D'Amdre Esposito, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
D'Andre Esposito
Director of Operations
STEAM Program Coordinator
(860) 540-3115
d'andre@bbgc.org

Jessica White, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Jessica White
Education Director
(860) 540-3113
jwhite@bbgc.org


Steve Beecher, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Steve Beecher
Physical Education Director
(860) 540-3105
steve@bbgc.org
Nicole Stere, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Nicole Stere
Teen Director
(860) 540-3114
nicole@bbgc.org


Jessica Morelli, Boys & Girls Club of Bristol
Jessica Morelli
Gymnastics Director
(860) 540-3104
jmorelli@bbgc.org

Ashley Ouellette
Front Desk Coordinator
(860) 540-3112
ashley@bbgc.org


Barbara Holtz
South Side Clubhouse Director
south_side@bbgc.org


Pia Machia
Mt View Clubhouse Director
mt_view@bbgc.org

Kelly Green
Stafford Clubhouse Director
stafford@bbgc.org

Alice Olszewski
Edgewood Clubhouse Director
edgewood@bbgc.org

Melinda Whitman
Greene-Hills Clubhouse Director
greene-hills@bbgc.org


Jon Rulkowski
Hubbell Clubhouse Director
hubbell@bbgc.org


Krystal Hernandez
Ivy Drive Clubhouse Director
ivy_drive@bbgc.org


Kathy Nestico
Lake Garda Clubhouse Director
lake_garda@bbgc.org


Share by: